DNN Module Development | jQuery Plugins to DNN Modules | HTML to DNN Skin Conversion | Consultancy | Installation, Setup & Maintenance
Home Client Reviews & Ratings on Snowcovered Products DnnZone's Profile on Snowcovered DnnZone's Blog DnnZone's Tweets

DnnZone's Reviews

4.9 (10 reviews)
Shahid S (4) says... 5.0

DNN Zone is excellent company. They helped us in many difficult situations.

posted on 4/26/2016
(1) says... 5.0

DNN Zone has provided an excellent service for us in this project. Thank you DNN Zone!

posted on 4/5/2016
Philip R (3) says... 5.0

Fantastic Support!!! You can't go wrong with this module, or the response to fit your needs. With Google and Bing's policy to rate web sites higher if they are Mobile Friendly. It was time to update my old HTTP site. The small screen design called for economy and yet still be Social Friendly. Stylish Social Share Buttons was exactly what I wanted in a module. But needed to have the module updated for my Mobile Friendly purpose. DnnZone went the Extra Mile in updating working with me over a number of days, and got it to work perfectly! I can't say enough about their dedication to "Getting it done - Getting it to work - and responding to my needs." A really good module!

posted on 1/23/2016
(1) says... 5.0

Very nice module on good price. DnnZone guys promptly replied to my questions about this module.

posted on 12/16/2015
Scott W (20) says... 5.0

This module is excellent. Works exactly as advertised and even better than i expected.Excellent module!

posted on 12/11/2015
Lisa K (2) says... 5.0

This module is elegant and easy to use. The buttons are prominently placed yet without interfering with other content. They "float" so that when you scroll down a long page, the buttons are always handy. We have read where this feature can double the "shares." The tech support is OUTSTANDING. Questions we asked were answered promptly and succinctly in non-jargon language. The developer even added two buttons we requested, updating the module and sending us the new one in a matter of less than 12 hours. Highly recommend. Caveat: this module is not compatible with mobile devices, but the latest version keeps it from showing up if someone is viewing on a mobile device.

posted on 1/28/2015
Duane W (20) says... 5.0

I use this this module on all website builds. Hint: type -> transparent in the Background color box to match your site. Enjoy.

posted on 2/10/2013
Arjan R (1) says... 5.0

Great little module! It works fast. Also the developers reacted very fast on an extension for the module. Arjan

posted on 12/10/2011
Paul C (126) says... 4.0

posted on 4/20/2011
Marty G (3) says... 5.0

Great little module! Response to questions was quick and resolved all issues promptly - well done!

posted on 4/1/2011
DnnZone replied...
Thanks much for the appreciation. We will try to keep providing the same kind of service.
Home|Image Sliders|Image Galleries|Portfolios|Miscellaneous|About Us
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright © 2017 by DnnZone